Critter graphics for flyer

Scripture chase; a cheetah is chasing scriptures that are running away

Scripture chase

We needed graphics for a flyer, and I just couldn’t find anything that matched what was in my head. Nowhere on the web could I find “scripture chase”, or a rhino wearing a tie. So I sketched some up. (Contact me about reuse permission.)

Rhino in a tie

Rhino dressed properly in a tie

Lion and zebra shaking hands; enemies are now friends

Lion and zebra shaking hands

2 responses to “Critter graphics for flyer

  1. Perfect “Scripture Chase” drawing – will get a laugh at seminary monthly meeting with my students in England, and maybe put them in a good mood to actually have a scripture chase. How might I contact you regarding reuse?

Leave a Reply

